Wed. Apr 8th, 2020

IW Observer

The FREE Isle of Wight Newspaper

Contact Forms

NewsdeskAdvertisingComplaints

Tab content
Tab content

Newsdesk

For all news inquiries, please contact our news room

Newsdesk
01983 214 264
newsdesk@iwobserver.co.uk

Advertising

For all marketing and advertising inquiries, please contact one of our sales team.

Carole Dennett
Sales Representative
01983 216 215
07799 866 466
carole@iwobserver.co.uk

Emma Harper
Sales Representative
01983 214 260
07934 856 892
emma@iwobserver.co.uk

Wendy Wilmott
Sales Representative
01983 214 264
wendy@iwobserver.co.uk

Publisher

IW OBSERVER LTD
Suite 6. St Thomas House.
Newport, Isle of Wight
PO30 1SL

Company number 12134079

Internal

Sandy Clarke
Digital Editor
01983 216 200
sandy@iwobserver.co.uk

Jade Honey
Entertainment Editor
01983 214 264
jade@iwobserver.co.uk

Peter White
Sports Editor
01983 214 264
peter@iwobserver.co.uk

Chris Cornford
Photographer
01983 214 264
chris@iwobserver.co.uk